Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary

Mary

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Breck took care of our retirement needs in a very professional, but caring way. I would recommend him for anyone looking for financial advice."
Profile photo of Daniela Velazquez

Daniela Velazquez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Velazquez
"Great customer service and nice staff"
Profile photo of Courtney Sides

Courtney Sides

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sides
"If you’re looking for the best insurance agents around look no further!! Breck Honea State Farm is dependable, trustworthy, and 100% reliable!! Thank you Hannah for all of your hard work!! You are a rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Dian Warren

Dian Warren

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dian Warren
"Hannah was very professional when she helped me"
Profile photo of Emily Sneed

Emily Sneed

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sneed
"I have never encountered staff like Breck before. Extremely knowledgable and prompt. What a great team!"
Profile photo of Zanie Taylor

Zanie Taylor

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zanie Taylor
"Nataca was really helpful when I talk to her"
Profile photo of Jill

Jill

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill
"Hannah has been awesome. She is quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Rebekah Williams

Rebekah Williams

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Williams
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nikki Weiss

Nikki Weiss

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Weiss
"Hannah has been great to work with and made the process super easy."
Profile photo of keke 100k

keke 100k

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keke 100k
"Nautica has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Justin Naugher

Justin Naugher

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Naugher
"Nautica Doleman was such a great help she answered any of my questions and concerns that I had, and was the sweetest person ever! She is very professional, and she genuinely cares about your views, and life goals concerning insurance, life problems, and more. If I we're you guys? I'll be giving Nautica Doleman at State Farm a call she is the best 👌"
Profile photo of David Wallace

David Wallace

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wallace
"Rebecca is amazing! She is very responsive and does what she says she will do... something that is hard to find these days. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronald Blaesing

Ronald Blaesing

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Blaesing
"Extremely helpful and supportive. When times are tough, you find out who really cares. This office does, especially Travis. I'm very appreciative."
Profile photo of Laugh Laugh

Laugh Laugh

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laugh Laugh
"Breck State Farm, are amazing awesome I just started about 5 months ago and I changed over cars and my house much cheaper than my old insurance company. Thanks Hannah From Gray"
Profile photo of Chelsea Bell

Chelsea Bell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Bell
"Breck Honea insurance is the best! They go above and beyond to help their customers! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Beacham

Susan Beacham

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Beacham
"Quick responses and fair prices keep us as customers"
Profile photo of Steve Bazzell

Steve Bazzell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bazzell
"Breck has been my agent since he opened his office. His staff has always looked out for my best interest. They take the time to review my coverages and explains the policy in detail. Very professional and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Allan Barber

Allan Barber

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Barber
"I switched from USAA and saved a bunch of money! Thanks to Breck and his crew"
Profile photo of Mr Kennedy76

Mr Kennedy76

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Kennedy76
"I have been with Breck Honea State Farm for over a few years now. Throughout the years they have provided exceptional coverage for all the vehicles I have insured through them. Please keep up the good work and service 👍 Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Kelley

Cheryl Kelley

July 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Kelley
"So tired of my insurance going up! I am retired and live on a fixed income! I drive a 2012 Kia. No tickets, no wrecks! Lady backed into why I was parked at my son's house her insurance paid."
Profile photo of nagi 5862

nagi 5862

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nagi 5862
"Good service"
Profile photo of Patrick Haigler

Patrick Haigler

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Haigler
"They are always on point! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Sheila Orange

Sheila Orange

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Orange
"These are the friendliest people ever! They always help with whatever I come up with! So thankful to have such wonderful and knowledgeable people on my side!"
Profile photo of jarvis shell

jarvis shell

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarvis shell
"Breck and his team (rebekah) are rockstars! One, they listened to my needs! Two, they sought a real resolution and ways to save me money on a policy that works for me! Three they got me taken care of at my convenience and did it quickly! Four and most importantly, they are super professional and courteous!!! You may think that you are saving money with other companies but I say get a quote from SF first! You will love that u did! Thanks Breck and Rebekah!!!"
Profile photo of Gene Cody

Gene Cody

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Cody
"AAA+"