Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Breck Honea

State Farm® Insurance Agent Breck Honea

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neal Whatley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a great crew that are customer focused. Rachel attentive to customers needs and knowledgeable of both personal and business policies. You definitely get your money’s worth."

Kellie Courtney

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an easier, more pleasant experience than I had with this agency. I was contacted by text, which was perfect because I could respond at my convenience. The entire transaction took place through text, and by the end of it all, they had saved me almost $100/month!"

Samantha Littleton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but wonderful experiences here! Will helped me with changing my insurance over from Geico and saved me over $50 a month! He made the switch effortless and I have more coverage for less!"

Charlotte Richardson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Everyone at the office is extremely professional!!"

Roger Curry

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla, Kayla provided excellent service on all accounts in having my new car provided for all the insurance verification that I needed. Thanks again. Roger Curry"

Natrolia

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is an excellent insurance agent, he was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He took his time to assist me in the most generous way and emailed me documentation or quotes of what we were discussing, which allowed me to follow along. He also took time out to explain the policy descriptions to me that I had in question. Great agent and he deserves the acknowlegement from me as well as the company or agency."

marty l

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will made the transition for my auto and homeowners so easy! I’m saving each month and getting so much more coverage for my money. I would really recommend calling Will."

Ben TAylor

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response to my needs. In a convenient location too!"

Katie Littleton

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breck Honea’s group is outstanding. We were able to save a substantial amount of money by switching to State Farm. Make sure to call Will for all your insurance needs! I could not be more thankful for this incredible group!"

Michael Harris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance call Rachel she is the best!!! She helped us save on all of our insurance needs."

Charles Grant

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and a great staff. Rachel is the best!! Always keeping us up to date with our policies."

Tawana Ivery

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is my girl. The Honea - Statefarm family is amazing."

Ivy Frazier

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any concerns, questions or help that I've needed with my insurance needs have been taken care of to my satisfaction. Kayla has been responsive with insurance quotes and changes to my policy."

Wendy Morrison

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"His office people are friendly, courtesy, and willing to help whenever I beed something."

antonio jenkins

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshua Barrow was very helpful and professional! Thanks for answering all of my questions"

Tiffany Price

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven’t had the best experience with State Farm to be honest , and I’ve questioned my self if I wanted to find another insurance company at times , HOWEVER , ****Rachel Monplaisir**** has done a TREMENDOUSLY AMAZING job at what she does , always being available to help me in any situation I need help on & going WELL OVER my expectations! She is the reason , we’ve stayed with State Farm and will continue to stay with State Farm! She always makes sure we are satisfied, explains things with us in detail & does everything she possibly can to make sure we have the best coverage we can get . I personally, have never had an agent with any company I’ve been with before ; be so willing to help as much as she does . She has bent over backwards to make sure things were done correctly ! State Farm is lucky to have her on their team ! I wanted to show her some appreciation for all the work she puts in! thank You & I hope she sees my review ! IF YOU need an agent that cares about your insurance needs , def call this office and ask for RACHEL! You will not be let down by any means !"

Henry Corley

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

tabitha helms

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! Super friendly, caring and understanding to their customer needs."

Jeffrey Mitchell

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good about the staff here! I have higher coverage limits, and cheaper premiums than I did with another major insurance provider. Add all of these perks together, and I can't think of a better place to be insured at!"

Rebecca Fortune

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is very helpful and responsive and made it easy to navigate through policy options for all our needs."

Laura Mitchell

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is awesome! Great customer service. Highly recommend!"

lakita lee

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best people that will serve you"

victoria gillespie

August 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Cleaned their office after hours"

Jack Hankins

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested a Insurance policy and it was handled quickly, professionally, and with a personal touch. Thank you Kayla l. Bamburg."

Nicole

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office. They are always there when you need them!"